Happy Holidays from the Short One!

I know I haven’t posted in awhile BUT I do have a few posts saved in my drafts… I just need to finish them all up!

I wanted to hop on here and wish all of my wonderful readers a very merry Christmas and happy holidays! No matter what holiday you celebrate, may it be filled with joy and happiness and the love of your family and friends.

I was blessed enough to spend both Christmas Eve and Christmas Day with my family. Even Chris was present for X-mas Eve! It was a Christmas miracle 🙂

I will be posting in the next few days (aka probably spamming you all before I head to the Outer Banks again for New Years). Be on the lookout for my New Year’s Resolutions and my opinion on a pretty hot topic that all of you fitness lovers will like and chime in on!

Pictures to come later too!!

How were your holidays? Are there any Christmas traditions that you must do each year?

Leave a comment