Vacation Update!

Morning everyone! Sorry for the lack of posts lately. If I didn’t mention it earlier, I’m away at the Outer Banks, NC this whole week so instead of blogging, I’m lounging on the beach or by the pool. I promise I’ll be back to it when I get back to the good ‘ole Jersey on Tuesday. Don’t worry – there will be a huge picture dump when I get back!

This is my first time down in OBX. And let me tell you, it’s gorgeous. It’s the typical beach house vacation area, where all the houses are in pastels or bright colors and its just miles and miles of beaches. I’m in heaven. We’ve been pretty lucky with the weather too. Only a few clouds and some rain drops between getting here on Saturday and now. Otherwise, its been tanning-central here. Aka I’ve been going through a bottle of sunscreen a day. #palepeopleproblems

Today, we’re going to be going jet-skiing. I haven’t been since I was a little kid and the only thing I remember was the fear of falling off the back of it. If I fall off today, some hell is going to be raised. That’s if I survive. 

Hope ya’ll are enjoying the last few weeks of summer! I’ll keep you lovelies updated soon!

Leave a Reply

